top of page
Rosa Bildschirm

Product 

I analyze all success-critical aspects of your app, benchmark your KPIs and contribute my years of experience in app optimization.

Conception

The foundation for future app success lies in the concept. Product owners often have neither the time, nor the experience, nor the confidence on the part of management to create a convincing and feasible concept. I support your team in this or take on the conception myself.

Subscription Best Practices

I optimize your subscription business and help you tap into new sources of monetization. I benchmark their KPIs against the most successful subscription-based apps in the App Store. And I share best practices with them to acquire, retain and win back more subscribers.

Onboarding Optimization

The importance of a good registration and onboarding flow is often underestimated. Your users won't even see all the great content and features of your app if they don't clear this first hurdle. I analyze and optimize your onboarding flow based on years of experience with the best converting apps.

Conversion Analytics

The better your conversion rates, the faster you can scale. I analyze and benchmark the most important conversion rates like page view to download, download to registration, registration to trial or paid and help you to improve them. 

Feel free to contact me for a non-binding initial consultation.

bottom of page

top of page
Rosa Bildschirm

Produkt

Ich analysiere alle erfolgskritischen Aspekte ihrer App, benchmarke ihre KPI und bringe meine jahrelange Erfahrung in der App-Optimierung ein.

Konzeption

In der Konzeption liegt das Fundament für den zukünftigen App-Erfolg. Oft haben Product Owner weder die Zeit, noch die Erfahrung, noch das Vertrauen seitens der Geschäftsführung, ein überzeugendes und zugleich machbares Konzept zu erstellen. Ich unterstütze ihr Team dabei oder übernehme die Konzeption selbst.

Subscription Best Practices

Ich optimiere ihr Abo-Geschäft und helfe ihnen dabei, neue Monetarisierungsquellen zu erschliessen. Ich benchmarke ihre KPI mit den erfolgreichsten Abo-basierten Apps im App Store. Und ich teile mit ihnen Best Practices, um mehr Abonnenten zu akquirieren, zu halten und zurückzugewinnen.

Onboarding Optimierung

Die Bedeutung eines guten Registrierungs- und Onboarding-Flows wird oft unterschätzt. Dabei werden ihre Nutzer die vielen tollen Inhalte und Features ihrer App garnicht sehen, wenn sie nicht diese erste Hürde nehmen. Ich analysiere und optimiere ihren Onboarding-Flow auf Basis von jahrelanger Erfahrung der am besten konvertierenden Apps.

Conversion Analytics

Je besser ihre Conversion Rates, desto schneller können sie skalieren. Ich analysiere und benchmarke die wichtigsten Conversion Rates wie Page View to Download, Download to Registration, Registration to trial oder paid und helfe ihnen dabei, sie zu verbessern. 

Kontaktieren Sie mich gern für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch.

bottom of page